Prices in: 

GEMINI BY HELEN AB

Arendalsvägen 33-H
434 39 Kungsbacka
SWEDEN

info@geminibyhelen.com
tel: + 46 (0) 300 39103


Helen Berglund + 46 (0) 70 7716200  helen.berglund@geminibyhelen.com Designer
Jonatan Lindoff  + 46 (0) 730 577577 jonatan@geminismycken.se VD
Nina Marklund + 46 (0) 702294104 nina@geminismycken.se sales north Sweden
Petra Ahlsten  + 46 (0) 727 252559 petra@geminismycken.se visual merchandiser/ sales 
Marita Morgan  + 46 (0) 729 921773 marita@geminismycken.se sales middle / north Sweden 
Thomas Bokesten + 46 (0) 729 688008 thomas@geminismycken.se sales  middle/ south  Sweden